spell it with fabric…MODA blog hop…coming soon!

Spell-It-with-Fabric-header

Hey All…I want to give you a heads up on a new blog hop starting next week…You will not want to miss this…quilt patterns, giveaways, finished quilt ideas and more!!!

It feels so good to be home…just waiting for Nick to make it home now…

FEBRUARY 17…
American Jane – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Aneela Hoey – http://comfortstitching.typepad.co.uk
Bunny Hill – http://bunnyhillblog.com/
Cotton Way – http://cottonway.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 18…
Piecing Directions – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Deb Strain –  http://debstrain.blogspot.com/
Kathy Schmitz – http://kathyschmitzstudio.blogspot.com/
Fig Tree and Co. – http://figtreequilts.typepad.com/my_weblog/

FEBRUARY 19…
French General – http://frenchgeneral.blogspot.com/
Janet Clare – http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/
Basic Grey – http://blog.basicgrey.com/

FEBRUARY 20…
Lauren + Jessi Jung – http://laurenandjessiblog.com/
Kansas Troubles – http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/
Laundry Basket Quilts – http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/blog/index.php
Lily Ashbury – http://lilyashbury.com/blog/

FEBRUARY 21…
Me and My Sister Designs – http://meandmysisterdesigns.com/blog/
Kate Spain – http://katespaindesigns.blogspot.com/
Jan Patek – http://janpatek.blogspot.com/
Pat Sloan – http://blog.patsloan.com/

FEBRUARY 24…
Primitive Gatherings – https://lisabongean.wordpress.com/
Minick and Simpson – http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Ryan – http://www.stephanieryandesign.com/blog/

FEBRUARY 25…
Sweetwater – http://sweetwater.typepad.com/makelifesweet/
Thimbleblossoms – http://www.camilleroskelley.typepad.com/
Sandy Gervais – http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 26…
Vanessa Christenson – http://www.vanessachristenson.com/
Malka Dubrawski – http://stitchindye.blogspot.com/
Blackbird Designs – http://blackbird-designs.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 27…
Barbara Brackman – http://barbarabrackman.blogspot.com/
Zen Chic – http://www.farbstoff-bridge.blogspot.com
Gina Martin – http://www.patternandhue.com

FEBRUARY 28…
Setting Directions – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Winners Announced on ALL Designer Blogs listed above

Published by

lisabongean

I live in Menasha, WI, Married to Nick, with 3 sons, Lance (forever 29) , Luke 29 and Jake 27. I am a quilter, rugger, gardener and I also love to cook when I get the chance...

9 thoughts on “spell it with fabric…MODA blog hop…coming soon!

  1. Welcome home!

    This spell it with moda sounds like fun… you can bet lots o’ cash that i won’t be spelling s*n*o*w any time soon… lol!

  2. This sounds amazing!!! Looking forward to MANY new ideas!! Love your designs Lisa!!!! Looking forward to seeing you at Quilt Odyssey this summer ! My best to you! Sue

  3. Have been following the Moda blog and enjoying it very much. But what happened to the letter G . Did the French General forget they were suppose to be in this blog. I really am enjoying it and have have been thining of ways to use these letters.

  4. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s