spell it with fabric…MODA blog hop…coming soon!


Hey All…I want to give you a heads up on a new blog hop starting next week…You will not want to miss this…quilt patterns, giveaways, finished quilt ideas and more!!!

It feels so good to be home…just waiting for Nick to make it home now…

American Jane – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Aneela Hoey – http://comfortstitching.typepad.co.uk
Bunny Hill – http://bunnyhillblog.com/
Cotton Way – http://cottonway.blogspot.com/

Piecing Directions – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Deb Strain –  http://debstrain.blogspot.com/
Kathy Schmitz – http://kathyschmitzstudio.blogspot.com/
Fig Tree and Co. – http://figtreequilts.typepad.com/my_weblog/

French General – http://frenchgeneral.blogspot.com/
Janet Clare – http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/
Basic Grey – http://blog.basicgrey.com/

Lauren + Jessi Jung – http://laurenandjessiblog.com/
Kansas Troubles – http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/
Laundry Basket Quilts – http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/blog/index.php
Lily Ashbury – http://lilyashbury.com/blog/

Me and My Sister Designs – http://meandmysisterdesigns.com/blog/
Kate Spain – http://katespaindesigns.blogspot.com/
Jan Patek – http://janpatek.blogspot.com/
Pat Sloan – http://blog.patsloan.com/

Primitive Gatherings – http://lisabongean.wordpress.com/
Minick and Simpson – http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Ryan – http://www.stephanieryandesign.com/blog/

Sweetwater – http://sweetwater.typepad.com/makelifesweet/
Thimbleblossoms – http://www.camilleroskelley.typepad.com/
Sandy Gervais – http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/

Vanessa Christenson – http://www.vanessachristenson.com/
Malka Dubrawski – http://stitchindye.blogspot.com/
Blackbird Designs – http://blackbird-designs.blogspot.com/

Barbara Brackman – http://barbarabrackman.blogspot.com/
Zen Chic – http://www.farbstoff-bridge.blogspot.com
Gina Martin – http://www.patternandhue.com

Setting Directions – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Winners Announced on ALL Designer Blogs listed above

9 Responses to “spell it with fabric…MODA blog hop…coming soon!”

  1. 1 Sharon Bennett
    February 10, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    Welcome home!

    This spell it with moda sounds like fun… you can bet lots o’ cash that i won’t be spelling s*n*o*w any time soon… lol!

  2. February 10, 2014 at 4:47 pm

    First welcome home!!! Second the blog hop sounds like fun! hugs

  3. 3 Ann P.
    February 10, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    Welcome home Lisa! Looking forward to the blog hop and can’t wait to see what you have designed for us.

  4. 4 Susan Barbera
    February 12, 2014 at 6:57 am

    This sounds amazing!!! Looking forward to MANY new ideas!! Love your designs Lisa!!!! Looking forward to seeing you at Quilt Odyssey this summer ! My best to you! Sue

  5. February 14, 2014 at 10:41 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
    It’s the little changes which will make the most important changes.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  6. February 16, 2014 at 9:14 am

    Reblogged this on Cowtown Quilts and commented:
    Moda Blog Hop coming up!

  7. 7 Shirley H in Massachusetts
    February 21, 2014 at 10:23 am

    Have been following the Moda blog and enjoying it very much. But what happened to the letter G . Did the French General forget they were suppose to be in this blog. I really am enjoying it and have have been thining of ways to use these letters.

  8. February 23, 2014 at 5:22 am

    Now I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming over again to read
    additional news.

  9. April 11, 2014 at 1:12 am

    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow Me on Instagram!

Vote for my friend Stacy! Ok... I think I've got it now but don't trust myself and the 6 other ladies that are here with me... Lol...#lisabongean All pieced together... Anyone find any boo boos please speak now before I load it in the machine to be quilted later on today...#modafabrics #showmethemoda #songbirdgatherings#lisabongean #primitivegatherings #primitivegatheringsca Inside of new book...Little Gatherings!!!! In conjunction with Miniature Gatherings fabric from Moda which should be coming soon as well!!! Look for book on Primitive Gatherings website! Kits will be available as soon as we get the fabric in... It will be a priority!!! So much excitement it's hard to contain it!!! We will be doing some more promotions and giveaways connected with all this! Kits, pre-cuts and triangle papers!!!Have a great Friday!!! If yours is already ordered they will ship on Monday! Thanks for all the pre-orders!#lisabongean #primitivegatherings #primitivegatheringsca #modafabrics #showmethemoda #quilt #miniquilt Working on a quilt from the newest PG Moda line Songbird Gatherings!!!12 blocks down 30 more to go!!! I like it so far!!!!#lisabongean #modafabrics #showmethemoda #quiltmarket #primitivegatherings #primitivegatheringsca #quilt Quote on selvage!!! #modafabrics #showmethemoda #lisabongean #primitivegatherings #quilt #quiltmarket

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest" />

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,989 other followers

February 2014
« Jan   Mar »

Blog Stats

  • 3,457,134 hits
The numbers generated by this widget come from RANDOM.ORG's true random number generator.

Quilting Gallery


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,989 other followers

%d bloggers like this: